ST. Elmo’s Fire “St. Elmo’s Fire”

$40.00 USD for vinyl LP with free shipping

Buy Now »

St. Elmo’s Fire’s 1986 debut album. It was originally only on a vinyl LP released only in Europe. But it quickly spread to all parts of the world as a very rare import. Currently it is only available as a digital download thru the following providers ; itunes, amazon mp3, emusic, Rhapsody, Napster, MySpace music, Spotify, Liquid Digital (Walmart), Verizon V-Cast, Shockhound, Nokia,, Zune, Medianet, radebit, Thumplay and many others. Includes 3 previously unreleased
bonus tracks not on the original album.

1. Fade to Black
2. Into the Night
3. Don’t Drop It
4. More Than The Air
5. Too Bad
6. Breakin’ Out
7. Real Life ( How Does It Feel)
8. Inside of the Hunter
9. Innocent
10. Too Bad ( original version with Tim Raynor-Allwein vocal)
11. More Than The Air (1984 4 track demo bonus track)
12. Inside of the Hunter (1984 4 track demo bonus track)